General Chair

General Co-Chairs

  • Roman Rodriguez, Universidad Panamericana Mexico, Mexico
  • Gaston Cedillo, National Laboratory for Transportation Systems and Logistics Mexican Institute for Transportation, Mexico
  • Tetyana Romanova, Leeds University Business School, University of Leeds, Leeds, UK

Technical Program Chair

Technical Program Committee Co-Chairs

  • Utku Köse, Suleyman Demirel University, Isparta, Turkey
  • Igor Litvinchev, Graduate Program in Systems Engineering, Nuevo Leon State University , San Nicolas de los Garza, Mexico

Web Chair

  • Liliana Marmolejo, Institute of Security and Social Services of the Governmental Workers, Mexico

Publicity and Social Media Chair

  • Agustin Bustos, Mexican Institute for Transportation, Querétaro, Mexico

Workshops Chair

  • Carlos Martner, Transportation Systems and Logistics, Mexican Institute for Transportation, Querétaro, Mexico

Sponsorship & Exhibits Chair

  • Miriam Rodriguez, The Mexican Social Security Institute, Mexico

Publications Chair

  • Jose Antonio Marmolejo, National Autonomous University of Mexico, Mexico

Local Chair

  • Daniel Covarrubias, Texas A&M International University, University Boulevard, Laredo, Texas